• Meeting request
  • Confirmation
  • Event request
  • Confirmation

Our staff

the team behind
Operakällaren

Here are the contact details of Operakällaren's staff members. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any inquiries.

Armen Tagvorjan

CEO Operakällaren

armen@operakallaren.se

Abbe Ibrahim

CEO Nobis Restaurant Division
abbe@operakallaren.se

Stefano Catenacci

Chef des Cuisines/Court Caterer
stefano@nobis.se

Hugo Hall

Restaurant Manager Main Dining Room
hugo@operakallaren.se

Magnus Fleetwood

Banquet Manager
magnus@operakallaren.se

Van Alhaydari

Purchasing Manager
van@operakallaren.se

Pierre Bergling

Restaurant Manager Operabaren & Bakfickan
pierre@operakallaren.se

Jonas Ghauri

Nightclub Manager Café Opera
jonas@cafeopera.se