• Meeting request
  • Confirmation
  • Event request
  • Confirmation

Our staff

the team behind
Operakällaren

Here are the contact details of Operakällaren's staff members. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any inquiries.

Abbe Ibrahim

CEO Operakällaren &
Nobis Restaurant Division
abbe@operakallaren.se

Stefano Catenacci

Chef des Cuisines/Court Caterer
stefano@nobis.se

Hugo Hall

Restaurant Manager Main Dining Room
hugo@operakallaren.se

Mia Rosén

Banquet Manager

mia.rosen@operakallaren.se

Van Alhaydari

Purchasing Manager
van@operakallaren.se

Pierre Bergling

Restaurant Manager Operabaren & Bakfickan
pierre@operakallaren.se

Jonas Ghauri

Nightclub Manager Café Opera
jonas@cafeopera.se

Our website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible experience and service. By closing this banner or by continuing to use the website you accept the use of cookies and agree to our privacy policy. For more information, please review our Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy Close