• Meeting request
  • Confirmation
  • Event request
  • Confirmation

Our staff

the team behind
Operakällaren

Here are the contact details of Operakällaren's staff members. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any inquiries.

Abbe Ibrahim

President 
abbe@operakallaren.se

Stefano Catenacci

Chef des Cuisines/Court caterer
stefano@nobis.se

Ludvig Jureskog

Restaurant Director
ludvig@operakallaren.se

Hugo Hall

Restaurant Manager Main Dining Room
hugo@operakallaren.se

Magnus Fleetwood

Intendent
magnus@operakallaren.se

Emelie Alm

Reservation & Banquet Manager
emelie@operakallaren.se

Jonas Ghauri

Nightclub Manager Café Opera
jonas@cafeopera.se